Suppliers

Your Trusted source to the Nation's top suppliers

Our Supplier Members

Our Supplier Members cover a full range of products and service for the RV Park and Campground Industry. The listed members are all approved Current Suppliers. Many of these members have supported the RV Industry and Florida ARVC for several years. As always there are some new vendors eager to introduce themselves and provide you the park owner with a detailed profile of their products or services that you may find helpful.

Florida ARVC urges its Park Members to support their fellow Supplier Members by reviewing the product lines and/or services each member supplies. Often our Suppliers provide extra incentives only offered to fellow Florida ARVC Members. They understand the need for good support and the product needs of our Industry, please provide them with the opportunity as a Associate Member the courtesy of a first look in your purchasing needs.

aaxon laundry systems

Transform your laundry room

Mark Freesman
(954) 772-7100 ext 149
markf@aaxon.com

accessparks

Broadband for RV Parks

Tim Rout
(858) 353-0845 | (888) 507-1128
sales@accessparks.com

advanced outdoor solutions

Consulting / Management / Software

Kathleen Walsh
(800) 579-9796
Kwalsh@advanced-outdoor.biz

ags

Website Design And Marketing

Michael Moore
(877) 518-1989
info@agspub.com

anderson's brochure service

Brochure Distribution at RV Shows

Don & Lisa Bennett
(585) 615-7742
info@campwithandersons.com

app my community

Resort/Campground Android & iPhone App Provider

Joe & Rose Duemig
(636) 236-1469
rose@armstrongsoft.com

Arihant Waterpark Equipment

Water slients, water play structures and toys

Hardik Shah
+91 (869) 825-5559
hardik.shah@arihant.com

assisted tv solutions

Installation/Service Cable TV

Robert Nasti
(336) 442-4935
robert.nasti@assistedtv.com

astra

Reservation system

Matt Smithson
(518) 218-5095 | (214) 996-7171
Matt.Smithson@AspiraConnect.com

big fish technologies

Technology Services

Randy Newby
(941) 757-3331 | (941) 404-1159
support@bftechfl.com

Big Rigs Best Bets

Campsite Directory Guide For Large RVs

Adam Miller

(850) 714-1333

adam@big-rigs-rv.com

buena vista surrey company

Recreational Bikes For Rent

Joel Gonzalez
Matthew Haggadone

(407) 331-9147

jgonzalez@buenavistacompanies.com

camp florida - camp al

Directory - Promotion

Melissa O’Connor Johnson
Bobby Cornwell

(850) 562-7151

mymldesign@comcast.net

campersapp

custom mobile apps-Alexa integration

Travis Gere
Heather Gere

(888) 231-2267

info@campersapp.com

campground accounting.com

CPA firm specializing in working with Park owners

Chad Bordeaux
Donna Bordeaux

(704) 752-9845

chad@campgroundaccounting.com
donna@campgroundaccounting.com

campground engineers

Consulting and Developing Services

William Ball

(352) 796-6236 | (207) 745-8224

wball@campgroundengineers.com

camplife

Campground Management Software

Tyler Duffy

(877) 783-2367

tyler@camplife.com

campspot

Reservation and Management Software

Griffin Engel

(616) 226-5500

infocampspot.com
griffin.engel@campspot.com

checkbox systems, llc

Public wireless internet access for your Guests

James Ganley
Joshua Mann

(866) 345-9434

JGanley@CheckBoxSystems.net
jmann@checkboxsystems.net

colliers international

An industry-leading global real estate services co

Michael Nissley
865-456-4047
Mike.Nissley@colliers.com
Kristin.barham@colliers.com

commercial laundries

Commercial card, coin and app operated equipment

Adam Reeves
305-592-7990 |855-254-9274
adam@ciifl.com
edriam@ciifl.com

crown capital group, inc.

Commercial Mortgage Financing

Luis Perez
Erich Hauck
407-767-9553
LPerez@crowncapital.net
ehauck@crowncapital.net

digital mark company, llc

Website design, SEO, Video, Digital Marketing services

Stephen Hudson
904-993-2512
stephen@digitalmarkco.com

digitalway services, llc

Design | Builds Cable and Wifi

Tim Murry
817 304-3595
tim@digitalwayservices.com
Rick Delany
239 290-4321
rick@drtechnologiesgroup.com

earthscapes solutions

Landscaping,Design, & Fire Ant Control

Scott Curry
904-466-3143
scott@curry1.net

eco management partners

Energy expense Reduction & Control Consulting

Howard Boothroyd
941-320-0476
hb@empgreen.com
Buz Roberts
850-778-6988
robertsbuz@aol.com

electrical works

Electrical connections/upgrades/repair / generator

Joe Ciceri
Deb Matlock
352-460-0810
joe@electricalworksflorida.com
deb@akersmediagroup.com

fortune real estate

Campground Realtor & Brokers

Rob Smith
941 755-1339
info@fortunerealestate.com

galene water

Water/wastewater filtration RV plants

J D Sullivan
844-942-5363
jd.sullivan@Galenewt.com

good sam rv travel & savings guide

National RV/Camping Directory

Christine Distl
805 667-4100
christine.distl@goodsam.com

gorin+cohen consulting group

Campground and RV Park Consulting Services

Jayne Cohen
David Gorin
800-897-8836
jcohen@gorincohenconsulting.com

great american direct

Commercial Campground Furniture & Mattresses

Kendall Lecker
Robert Gibson
757-229-0567
shop@greatamericandirect.com
greatamericandirect@gmail.com

horizon outdoor hospitality

RV Resort Mgmt and Consulting

Scott Foos

(303) 529-9770

scott@horizonoutdoors.com

insider perks

Providing marketing and advertising

Brian Searl
216-232-3105
Hello@insiderperks.com

it's all about satellites

TV Systems, Broadband, Wifi

Barry Conley
800-951-1979
barry@itsallaboutsatellites.com

jabba communications, inc.

WIFI, TV, Phone & Security Cameras

Allie Bielas
602-235-0591 | 480-707-2556
allie@jabbacom.com

john russell magic

Magic Entertainment

John Russell
734-282-8235
john@JohnRussellMagic.com
Larry Brownfield
800-548-7239 | 406-248-7444
franchisesales@koa.net

leavitt rec/hospitality insurance

RV Park Insurance Provider

Jimmy Tumblin
John Suhr
605 423-4333 | 605-423-4357
jimmy-tumblin@leavitt.com
john-suhr@leavitt.com

leisure systems inc.

Yogi Bear Parks Franchises

Rob Schutter
513 831-2100
rschutter@leisure-systems.com
David Eastman
850 521-0890

maratech

Wi-Fi Services

Chris Maracle
817-609-5974
ceo@maratechwifi.com

marshall & sterling insurance

Business Insurance and risk management

Irene Jones, Program Manager

800-782-2926 ext 2603

ijones@marshallsterling.com

masa mts

medical emergency transportation solutions

April Betancourt
954-284-2331
abetancourt@masamts.com

mhre, inc.

Brokerage

Richard Zicker
Mike Mikkola
386-212-0702 |727-641-0090
richard@mhreinc.com
michel@mhreinc.com

newbook international, inc.

Reservation Systems and Management Software

Brad Illich
310-855-3773
brad.illich@newbook.cloud

newby management/newby fun

Licensed Brokerage and Management Services

Adam Pike
941-721-0046
Adam.pike@newbymanagement.com

Parks and Places

Brings Campground Buyers and Campgrounds Sellers Together

Mark Whitworth

850-383-4311

mark@parksandplaces.com

peak energy technology, llc

Recycle Electricity, save on bills

Carol Weideman
William Weideman
888 613-7775
wweideman@peakenergytech.com

pinnacle park homes, inc.

Park Models & Camping Cabins

Terri Stewart
229 574-5159
terri@pinnacleparkhomes.com

resnexus

Professional-grade Property management software

Travis Orton
801-742-5574
torton@resnexus.com

resort data processing, inc.

RV Resort Property Management software

Nate Strauss
970-845-1153
nates@resortdata.com

rms the hospitality cloud

Cloud based reservation, property mgt software

Vanessa Walker
858-427-1200
vw@rmsnorthamerica.com

rv insurance benefits

Health Insurance and Medicare

Lou Ann Hoagland
605-939-4639 |888-337-1705- ext #703
louann@rvinsurancebenefits.com
coleen@rvinsurancebenefits.com

rv park signs

quality signs and marketing for the RV Industry

Richard Yohan
305-439-5591
richard@rvparksigns.com

RV Traveler Publications

Statewide Highway RV Park Map & Guide

John Criswell
305-215-4385
floridarvtraveler@gmail.com

skymed international, inc.

Emergency Air Transportation

Gerry Fawcett
800-475-9633
info@skymed.com

skyweb wifi solutions

Outdoor Wi-Fi and Security Camera Systems

Joe Castronovo
321-341-4420
Florida Project Manager: jcastronovo@skywebwifi.com
Customer Service: taylor.elbers@skywebwifi.com

southeast publications usa, inc.

site maps, digital marketing,reservation system

Brian McGuinn
Carlene Morris

(954) 583-3900 | (800) 832-3292

brian@sepub.com 

staylist

Reservation software all-in one platform

Angela Harness

(865) 248-0045

angela@staylist.com
 

stone canyon homes

Park model home manufacturer

Tom Frey

(205) 465-8011

Tom.frey@stonecanyoncabins.com
Roxi Baxley

(360) 797-3799

roxi@straitweb.com

symbiont service corp

Pool Heating and Cooling-Geothermal Specialists

Troy Conner

(800) 881-4328

info@symbiontservice.com

tengointernet

Wireless Internet Services / WiFi

Eric Stumberg

(512) 469-7660

marketing@tengointernet.com

tnt environmental services

Fire Ant Treatment

Ricky Rudd

(863) 304-2175

tntfireantservices@gmail.com

tricon services

Wi-Fi, Security Cameras

Mark Miller

(239) 425-5582 | (844) 987-4266

mmiller@tricon-services.com
pbourcier@tricon-services.com

turnstone group

We Buy RV Parks

Tom Mason

(404) 477-6189

Tmason@ivee.com

Utility Supply Group

Electric/Water Meters & Accessories

Wade Elliott

(800) 800-2811

info@go-usg.com

visit florida

Tourism Marketing Opportunities

Stefanie Curll
Kate Chunka

(877) 435-2872

partner@visitflorida.org

water & wastewater engineering services, llc

Design,permitting & studies waste water systems

Frank Coughenour, P.E.

(863) 266-7110

Frank@WWEngSvc.com

wilcor international

Camping, Fishing, RV Supplies

Michele Medina

(315) 733-3542

Michelem@wilcor.net